Digimon Survive Digivolution Cheats


Digimon Survive Digivolution Cheats



In Digimon Survive, digivolution has gone through a bit of a makeover, creating a system that’s closer to the anime method of consistently evolving and de-evolving rather than other monster-based RPGs with permanent transformation. Not only that, but there are different evolutionary paths for each Digimon, offering you some variety in the results of your powering up. 

The metric you need to pay attention to when attempting a digivolution in battle is SP, as if you do transform your Agumon into a more powerful version of itself, it’ll return to its rookie state once its SP is depleted. This is especially true if you choose to evolve your Digimon yourself, so it’s a good idea to wait for evolution to happen naturally, as it can if your creature gains enough data through battle, rather than draining your SP resources. 

As you can see below, there are three Digimon who we’re still not sure about in terms of their Champion evolution. Of course, we’ll be back to update this list with all the evolutionary forms and methods when the Digimon Survive release date arrives. 

Rookie (stage one) Champion (stage two) 
Agumon Greymon/Tyrannomon
Labramon Dobermon
Falcomon Diatrymon
Kunemon TBA
Floramon TBA
Lopmon Turuiemon
Dracmon Sangloupmon
Syakomon TBA